Hi, we want to help you

Registration

Latest version: 31/03/2020

How does COVID-19 affect my store purchases?

We believe that sticking together is key. For this reason, we are working hard to offer you the best possible service at this moment.

STORE RETURNS

For purchases made in stores, we are extending the returns deadline. You will be able to return the item as soon as they re-open.

 

We remind you that you can still find us at Mango.com and on all our online channels. Our customer services are still there for you, to answer any questions you may have, although due to the current situation, we are operating with longer waiting times.

Register me at Mango.com

Register at Mango.com and start enjoying numerous benefits:

  • Like a garment and don’t want to lose sight of it? Add it to your Wishlist!
  • Get our newsletters, lookbooks and last trends straight to your inbox.

To avoid having to identify yourself every time you enter Mango.com, activate the ‘Remember me’ option.

REGISTER

Update or modify the Newsletters I receive by e-mail

Tell us the type of news (exclusive promotions, latest lookbooks, new collections, etc.) you would like to receive by e-mail. To do so, go to the Suscriptions section in My account and select the brand(s) that interest you. You can modify your preferences whenever you like. Bear in mind that we need 48 hours for the change to become effective.

Adding an item to the Wishlist

Add the items you like most to your Wishlist so you don't lose sight of them.

Log in or register if you would like to access them from any device.

Modify my details

You can change your password, address and telephone number at any time. To do so, consult My details section in My Account.

I’ve forgotten my password

If you cannot remember your password, you can recover it easily in the Start session section. Simply enter your e-mail address and we will send you a message with a link that will allow you to create a new password.

Cancel my account

To cancel your registration at Mango.com, go to My details in the My account section. Remember, if you cancel your account, your order history will be permanently deleted.