Hi, we want to help you

Registration

Register me at Mango.com

Register at Mango.com and start enjoying numerous benefits:

  • Save time on your future purchases by not having to enter your details every time.
  • Query the status of your orders at any time.
  • Check the history of your purchases.
  • Like a garment and don’t want to lose sight of it? Add it to your Wishlist!

To avoid having to identify yourself every time you enter Mango.com, activate the ‘Remember me’ option.

REGISTER

Receive the Mango Newsletters

Want to be the first to discover the latest Mango lookbooks? Want to receive news on trends? Sign up to our newsletter!

If in addition to receiving our newsletter, you would like to enjoy other benefits, register now.

*By clicking on 'Subscribe', you accept our privacy policy. If you change your mind, you can cancel by clicking on the link at the bottom of the Mango newsletter, or by accessing the ‘Subscriptions’ section in My Account.

Update or modify the Newsletters I receive by e-mail

Tell us the type of news (exclusive promotions, latest lookbooks, new collections, etc.) you would like to receive by e-mail. To do so, go to the Suscriptions section in My account and select the brand(s) that interest you. You can modify your preferences whenever you like. Bear in mind that we need 48 hours for the change to become effective.

Adding an item to the Wishlist

Add the items you like most to your Wishlist so you don't lose sight of them.

Log in or register if you would like to access them from any device.

Modify my details

You can change your password, address and telephone number at any time. To do so, consult My details section in My Account.

I’ve forgotten my password

If you cannot remember your password, you can recover it easily in the Start session section. Simply enter your e-mail address and we will send you a message with a link that will allow you to create a new password.

Cancel my account

To cancel your registration at Mango.com, go to My details in the My account section. Remember, if you cancel your account, your order history will be permanently deleted.